Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 19 reviews
on August 25, 2016
Shooter is one of my favorite films of all time. Unfortuneatly the audio isn't DTS-HD or TrueHD, but it still looks great and sounded fine. Having Four Brothers as a bonus disc was nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2014
Both movies were superb! Plenty of suspense and action. There was no problem playing the disc. They were an excellant buy at the price.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2013
Mark Walberg at his best. I liked this so much I have two on Blu Ray! I recommend this one 100%.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2013
Just a believable story with great images! Whalberg a great lead, but they shot his dog! Lots of action for the action nuts!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2017
These two together, are great...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2013
For a double feature, u can't go wrong with that. both films I have seen the preview for and I like them both. that being said, I give it two thumbs up for price, thought of buying just one film I wanted but u can't beat 2 for the price of 1. Great buy. excellent seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2016
Two of my favorite movies in one package!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2013
if ur a fan of action films like myself then these two films are for you. They are great films with great actors great acting and even better action and story then mos action movies out there its really a no brainer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2016
It's a blu ray
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here