Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by vs_music
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: International Shipped DHL Priority SmartMail with delivery in about 4 to 15 days
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Shotgun Full of Blues


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD
Audio CD, Import, December 9, 2008

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Death Trip
  2. Hell's What I'm Used To
  3. Just Call Me Master
  4. Nothin' for Me
  5. Jailhouse Tatoo
  6. Born to Be Lonely
  7. Zodiac
  8. Sweet Little Succubus
  9. Doomsday Man
  10. Fake
  11. Suicidal Dreams
  12. With a Little Luck
  13. Ridin' Shotgun

Product details

  • Audio CD (December 9, 2008)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • ASIN: B001L4ZSE2
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,379,672 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers