Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Digital Albums PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 51-60 of 100 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 106 reviews
on October 2, 2013
This item a little slower than usual, but you can only expect a little stall here and there coming this far North. Love both of these movies. Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2015
Funny!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2012
Funy movies great fliz. Plays great too, brand new condition never been opened. I love these hillarious movies, and if the first one wasnt silly or funny enough movie two is even better with more laughs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2015
Very funny oldie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2013
I liked the Hot Shots! movies, but I think I confused this movie with another movie. I still enjoyed them because they were funny. The acting was good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2015
excellent purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2015
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2014
Kiss me like you've never kissed me before
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 29, 2015
classic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2013
I love play on words. So listen carefully. The sight gags are a little old, but then I've seen these movies on tv a few times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse