Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Should God Forget: a Retrospective


4.7 out of 5 stars 9 customer reviews

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, June 2, 2009
$36.00 $7.81

Editorial Reviews

Originallyginally Compilation Release '97, Spanning the band's entire career, from their 1979 self-titled debut through 1991's World Outside, with stops along the way for the odd b-side, five live tracks and a couple of alternate versions (including a freaky version o

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. India
  2. Sister Europe
  3. Pulse
  4. Mack the Knife [Live][#]
  5. Blacks/Radio [#]
  6. We Love You
  7. Imitation of Christ
  8. Soap Commercial [Live][#]
  9. Pretty in Pink [Original Version]
  10. Mr. Jones
  11. Into You Like a Train
  12. I Wanna Sleep With You
  13. Merry-Go-Round (Yes I Do) [#]
  14. President Gas
  15. Love My Way
  16. Sleep Comes Down
  17. I Don't Want to Be Your Shadow (Non-LP B-Side)

Disc: 2

  1. Alice's House [Alternate Version][Alternate Take][#]
  2. The Ghost in You
  3. Here Come Cowboys
  4. Heaven
  5. Highwire Days
  6. Heartbeat [Live][#]
  7. All of the Law [Live][#]
  8. Heartbreak Beat
  9. All That Money Wants
  10. Entertain Me
  11. Should God Forget
  12. Torch
  13. Get a Room [Live][#]
  14. Until She Comes
  15. All About You
  16. There's a World Outside

Product details

  • Audio CD (June 2, 2009)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Sony
  • ASIN: B000006X4I
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 9 customer reviews
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #941,495 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's The Psychedelic Furs Store

Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 9 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

July 30, 2016
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
December 8, 2012
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
April 4, 2011
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
August 4, 2008
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
August 6, 2002
Format: Audio CD
5 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
July 17, 2012
Format: Audio CD
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
March 18, 2003
Format: Audio CD
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse