BCA Month Salon Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment drwho drwho drwho  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on October 14, 2012
I got this app, thinking it could help me because I lose my cell a lot. But instead, this app just takes up space. It will ask you to make a username and a 4 digit pin (really? 4 digits?!). Then it will tell you to go to their website. The website doesn't really serve a purpose. If I were you, I would not waste precious space on this app.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2013
This thing is just rediculous. Almost unusable. I thought it would be fun, but it takes hours to set up and deal with.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2012
the title explains it all. I ran the app, and tried everything I could to get it up and running, but it just doesn't work.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2012
my brother got his phone stolen and I tried to track it but it diiddnt work I hate. this app do not get it! !!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2013
Ok so i got this app and it gave me a virus!i barly got it off my kindle!ive never got a virus on this thing till now and the only reason i was able to get it off was because i had a virus protection app but again i still got the virus!if i was able to i would give this app 0 stars!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2015
Will not accept registration
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2012
This app is the worst app I have ever used I think they should get rid of this app I will never recommend this
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2013
Great tool, we use it daily. I take the bus to work and my husband picks me up at the bus station, he uses this to see when I am close to the station so he can get there right before I do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2013
Nice product just dont use it much, nothing bad to say about it just not used and one is pre-loaded on my device
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2017
I downloaded this app on my son's Kindle because I could not find my cell phone. It will help you find every other phone except for an iPhone so it was useless
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Cell Phone Tracker

Need customer service? Click here