BCA Month Salon Beauty Best Books of the Month Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Chris young Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno

Sigh No More
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$7.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


Showing 1-10 of 39 reviews(3 star). See all 1,004 reviews
on May 4, 2017
Good not great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2017
just ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2014
From the reviews I expected to love the whole DVD. Not so much. I skip every other song or so.
BTW -- unfortunately, the DVD cover arrived cracked because it was packed by Amazon in the same box as a bunch of heavy items but fortunately the disk itself plays fine. Guess it is best to order DVDs at a different time from other items to avoid such packaging glitches.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2016
I was expecting more from the band. I will have to listen to it a few times to begin finding the songs that I like. Nothing really stood out to me like the songs on Babel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2017
Pretty good. Grows on you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2014
This is okay and a fun ride, but it gets a bit poppy in some places. Also, after awhile the lead singer's voice tends to feel a little abrasive, but overall this makes nice background music while you're driving or cleaning house.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2012
Heard "I Will Wait" on the radio one day & liked the sound. Ended up with this album instead of waiting for new one to come out. Seems like all the songs on Sigh No More have the same "sound". Got a little bored after the first 2 or 3. Not what I would typically listen to, but an interesting group.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2014
Mumford & Sons have great guitar licks and pulse sounding drums to make a album to remember.

Mumford & Sons lyrics are haunted and down to earth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2015
Not there best album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2014
I heard these guys on a TV special and thought they were great. I don't really like the CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Babel [LP]
$15.88
Wilder Mind
$10.54

Need customer service? Click here