Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: all in great shape
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Signature Series: Joy of Christmas

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, October 14, 2003
$40.98 $29.00

Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Angels We Have Heard On High - London Festival Orchestra
  2. The First Noel - The Ambrosian Singers
  3. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear - Royal Philharmonic Orchestra And Chorus
  4. I Saw Three Ships - The Ambrosian Singers
  5. Silent Night - The Ambrosian Singers
  6. Carol Of The Bells - National Philharmonic Orchestra
  7. Joy To The World - Peter Knight
  8. Good King Wenceslas - The Mighty Pipe Organ And Carillon
  9. What Child Is This? - National Philharmonic Orchestra
  10. O Come, All Ye Faithful - Peter Knight
  11. Sleigh Ride - London Symphony Orchestra
  12. Winter Wonderland - London Festival Orchestra
  13. White Christmas - London Festival Orchestra And Chorus
  14. A Marshmallow World - London Festival Orchestra
  15. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas - London Festival Orchestra
  16. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) - David Firman And His Orchestra
  17. Silver Bells - The Romantic Strings Orchestra And Vocals
  18. The Christmas Waltz - The Romantic Strings Orchestra And Voices
  19. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! - The Romantic Strings Orchestra
  20. There's No Christmas Like A Home Christmas - The Romantic Strings Orchestra And Voices

Disc: 2

  1. Jingle Bells/Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town - James Walker
  2. My Favorite Things - Rosemary Squires
  3. Toyland - London Festival Orchestra
  4. Parade Of The Wooden Soldiers - London Festival Orchestra
  5. Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy - London Promenade Orchestra
  6. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer/Frosty The Snowman - David Firman And His Orchestra
  7. Christmas Eve In My Home Town - David Firman, His Orchestra And Chorus
  8. Deck The Halls With Boughs Of Holly - London Symphony Orchestra
  9. The Wassail Song (Here We Come A-Caroling) - The Ambrosian Singers
  10. 'Twas The Night Before Christmas - Richard Falken
  11. Evening Prayer - The Ambrosian Singers
  12. O Holy Night (Cantique De Noel) - Royal Philharmonic Orchestra And Chorus
  13. O Little Town Of Bethlehem - London Festival Orchestra
  14. Break Forth, O Beauteous, Heavenly Light - The Mighty Pipe Organ
  15. Il Est Ne, Le Divin Enfant (He Is Born, The Holy Child) - Gordon Langford And His Orchestra
  16. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen - London Symphony Orchestra
  17. Go Tell It On The Mountain - London Festival Orchestra And Chorus
  18. The Little Drummer Boy - National Philharmonic Orchestra
  19. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing - London Festival Orchestra
  20. Ding Dong! Merrily On High - David Firman, His Orchestra And Chorus
  21. We Wish You A Merry Christmas - National Philharmonic Orchestra

Product details

  • Performer: London Festival Ensemble, Larry Dalton, Richard Lewis, Rosemary Squires
  • Orchestra: London Festival Orchestra, National Philharmonic Orchestra, Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, London Symphony Orchestra, David Firman Orchestra, et al.
  • Conductor: Gordon Langford, Charles Gerhardt, Peter Knight, John McCarthy, Angela Morley, et al.
  • Composer: Christmas Traditional, Richard Storrs Willis, Franz Xaver Gruber, Mykola Dmytrovich Leontovych, George Frederick Handel, et al.
  • Audio CD (October 14, 2003)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Reader's Digest
  • ASIN: B0000DBJBI
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #454,329 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Mel Torme Store

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: charles gerhardt, peter evans