Industrial Deals HPC Design the future with O'Reilly Media Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide $54.99 for a limited time only Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on August 13, 2015
This DVD was very entertaining. It would have been better though if they had played the entire song for each Wrestler instead of just parts pf the themes. Well worth the money though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 1, 2017
You are better off watching the short skits on Youtube about the songs because that is what this is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 6, 2015
Short dvd (Maybe 1 hr) with good interview with WWE music director and composer Jim Johnston.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 19, 2014
As a fan of Jim Johnston's work im always curious of the backstory of his work. all the music featured in this DVD is just a 3 minute edited behind the music stuff
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 15, 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 18, 2015
Having fun with this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 27, 2014
Meh, was worth a one-time watch. But regret buying it. Probably wont watch again. Some interesting stories behind the theme music for the wrestlers, but kind of hokie at the same time. But if you're a die hard wrestling fan, get it lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 19, 2014
This is a great purchase. I strongly suggest any one to buy this. Well worth the money for this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 17, 2015
I wouldn't waste any money on this just find it on youtube. Rankings are not very good so either
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 20, 2014
First I want to thank Jim for his creation of many of my favorite WWF & WWE theme songs of all time but now I understand why he is a behind the scene type of guy, frankly I feel his vibe is very snide and un passionate on this dvd like almost he didn't want to do it . The superstars and bands who comment have great intensity and interest in there songs but Jim is more just simplistic in his feelings on the tunes but maybe that's just how he is in real life so I can't be too upset. As for the dvd it's short, kinda dull and leaves many questions unanswered for years of wanting to know the stories behind some of the greatest music in wrestling. It's worth the $6 but will keep you wishing for more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here