Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 70 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 74 reviews
on August 23, 2017
i only ordered thsi book fo rm yenglish clas it was in good condition iwould reccomend. its normlly 80.00 plus tax i got it for 20.00 rental ! nice adn affordable! its a great option for a book one will only use for a few months.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2017
Rented for class, after receiving teacher decided it was not needed, returned
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2017
Rented the e-book version for my iPad. Kindle offers some great tools for highliting, bookmarking, annotating, and even defining whatever word you select. Very satisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2015
Ordered this book for class. It has a wide variety of authors and even has some opposing views. Overall it's easy to read and a good size.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2016
Finally a book used for classes with lots of interesting pop culture. I enjoyed every minute of reading this book. I am so glad that my professor chose this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2017
Item arrived earlier than expected and even though cover is a little wrinkled it is a good price to rent for. I'm satisfied with the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2016
Besides receiving this book with a loose page, which is no problem, this book is exactly as described and is kept in good shape.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2016
informative, focused, helpful, I used it for my English 100 class and it was helpful, but i did not enjoy it so much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2017
great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse