Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide $34.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Shop Now HTL17_gno

  • Customer reviews



on February 4, 2014
Not just another pair of novelty undies;) Good material and fit. My only issue is the webaddress is listed below the verbiage and that makes the panties look a bit tacky, like they were a free giveaway and not a purchased item. And it is not displayed on the picture so it was a surprise to me. Lose the intrusive web advertising and just let me buy my fun undies.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 26, 2013
Based on others feedback I ordered a size smaller. They are stretchy, with the exception of the elastic waist....that's limited to how far it will stretch. They're cute, but I really wish I would have ordered a size larger.

I wear a 10 in jeans and ordered a size medium but a size large would have been best for me.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 22, 2016
Product was seamed incorrectly. It was not
Too tight. The seam ripped while I was out on a date.. Not ripped just unraveled 6 inches down my side extremely embarrassing. My date was thrilled to death and had a great laugh with 60 of my friends. Lucky for me I just tossed on his jacket and continued to party.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 1, 2017
Product speaks for itself LOL My wife loves these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 24, 2015
These were a gag gift for a friend we had nicknamed 'commando sally'. Was perfect! I don't think 'commando' has worn them but they looked to be of good quality and the size seemed right on.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 14, 2017
Best gift yet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 29, 2016
A little weird fitting but not bad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 22, 2016
Was used for a bachelorette game. :) Didn't wear them but the material seemed soft and sizing was as expected. Overall cute and perfect for the game. Happy with my purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 22, 2014
These are good quality panties but this picture of them is a little misleading because when they send them to you, there will be their company name in small print beneath the phrase, which isn't as cute.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 1, 2016
Cheap, too small, no stretch or elasticity at all undies. Bought them as a gag gift, which is a good thing as there is no way I could actually wear these like underwear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse