Buying Options

Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR
Kindle Price: $3.99

Save $7.96 (67%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time.  Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity: 
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Silkworm (Twelvers Book 3) by [Kevin Patrick]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Silkworm (Twelvers Book 3) Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 396 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Age Level: 18 - 18

Beyond your wildest dreams
From DC & Neil Gaiman, The Sandman arises only on Audible. Listen free with trial
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton
Amazon Business : For business-only pricing, quantity discounts and FREE Shipping. Register a free business account

Editorial Reviews

Review

"Patrick possesses an uncanny ability to reimagine historical events through an extremely sophisticated framework that includes hair-raising geopolitics, arms dealers and economics. Keen observations about greed and power, high-octane action and intellectual chess are served in equal measure. The result is a well-told thriller about a war over resources and power that, thankfully, is never sullied by post-911 religious fanaticism. Highly recommended for fans of Mark Greaney and Brad Meltzer." BestThrillers.comBrilliant 5-STAR fast-paced techno-thriller." Indie Author News.
"Brilliant 5-STAR fast paced techno-thriller." Indie Author News

About the Author

Kevin Land Patrick is a prominent water attorney, highly requested international speakeron water law and water infrastructure, and an acclaimed author of several non-fiction works and three action-packed thrillersAs lead counsel on more than forty appellate cases, he has appeared before many state supreme courts, federal courts, and the US Supreme Court.
 
 
Growing up overseas as the son of a US Intelligence Officer, Kevin has a deep appreciation of different cultures and historical events that shape our world. When he isn't reading or writing novels, he enjoys life as an avid outdoorsman, Divemaster, fly-fisherman, chef, and wine connoisseur with a penchant for travel. He does his best writing in the Arizona desert and at home on his horse ranch outside of Aspen, Colorado, which he shares with his wife - an accomplished furniture designer and creator, his college-aged son, and a dog named Jack Bowrrr. 
 
KevinLandPatrick.com
waterlaw.com
facebook.com/KevinLandPatrick
twitter: @KLandPatrick
 

Product details

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5
8 customer ratings
5 star
72%
4 star
28%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%
How does Amazon calculate star ratings?
Reviewed in the United States on January 8, 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on December 27, 2018
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in the United States on February 4, 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in the United States on February 23, 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in the United States on December 20, 2018
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in the United States on February 9, 2019
Verified Purchase

Top international reviews

Alexander Lightstone
4.0 out of 5 stars “Silkworm” is a deceptive title for this blockbuster!
Reviewed in Canada on February 4, 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse