Industrial Deals Luxury Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Book House Cleaning Catastrophe Catastrophe Catastrophe  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis National Bike Month on Amazon

Format: Video Game|Change
Price:$19.38+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 1,624 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 4,130 reviews
on April 17, 2017
Cool video game for those who dislike all the killing at other video games.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2017
Don't buy this game. The download is horrific and it will not run when you have it setup. Amazon will not refund purchases of downloaded games so BEWARE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2017
Great quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2017
Bad. Not at all what I thought ut would be
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2017
I have purchased SimCity from the first edition to the present. This edition is fairly complex and slow in comparison to previous editions. I find that I do not enjoy this edition as much as past editions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2017
Doesn't work
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2017
I got this game when it came out, abandoned it, and now came back. It seems EA fixed all the issues it had and now the game is fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2017
A lot of fun and one of the first simulators I have thoroughly enjoyed in a while. Has minimal story line, mainly sandbox, which I very much enjoy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2016
I don't like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2016
Great game. It looks really good. Has a lot of new things you wished previous versions had
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 33 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items

$14.99

Need customer service? Click here