& FREE Shipping on orders over $49. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com. Gift-wrap available.
Simply Andrew Lloyd Webbe... has been added to your Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Simply Andrew Lloyd Webber Cast Recording, Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Cast Recording, Import, December 15, 2009
"Please retry"
$1.81 $0.01

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Get Started with Amazon Prime Stream millions of songs anytime, anywhere, included with an Amazon Prime membership. Get started
$7.09 & FREE Shipping on orders over $49. Details Only 1 left in stock (more on the way). Ships from and sold by Amazon.com. Gift-wrap available.

Editorial Reviews

2 CD SET, Andrew Lloyd Webber is the most successful British theatre composer of our generation. His work includes some of the longest-running stage shows of all time, and an outstanding selection of songs that have become hits in their own right. These 2CDs celebrate his life and work with a carefully chosen selection of some of his best-loved songs.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. The Phantom of the Opera
  2. Any Dream Will Do
  3. Oh What a Circus
  4. Starlight Express
  5. Macavity
  6. Buenos Aires
  7. Mr. Mistoffelees
  8. The Perfect Year
  9. Sunset Boulevard
  10. Everything's Alright
  11. Unexpected Song
  12. Gethsemane
  13. Jellicle Cats
  14. Rolling Stock
  15. Rainbow High
  16. Seeing is Believing
  17. I'd be Surprisingly Good for You
  18. Jesus Christ Superstar
  19. Don't Cry for Me Argentina

Disc: 2

  1. Pie Jesu
  2. Memory
  3. Whistle Down the Wind
  4. Take That Look Off Your Face
  5. I Don't Know How to Love Him
  6. The Music of the Night
  7. All I Ask of You
  8. Close Every Door to Me
  9. Evermore Without You
  10. As if We Never Said Goodbye
  11. No Matter What
  12. Only You
  13. Our Kind of Love
  14. There's Me
  15. There is More to Love
  16. Could We Start Again, Please?
  17. Tell Me on a Sunday
  18. Another Suitcase in Another Hall
  19. Love Changes Everything

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Simply Andrew Lloyd Webber
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Simply Andrew Lloyd Webber