Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by momox Shop
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Quality checked pre-owned articles. Media article in excellent condition.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Simply the Best


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, January 10, 2000

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. I Can See Clearly Now
  2. Roots Radical
  3. Rub-A-Dub Partner
  4. Special
  5. We All Are One
  6. Reggae Movement
  7. Love Me Love Me
  8. Sunshine In The Music
  9. Peace Officer
  10. Love Solution
  11. Journey
  12. Hanging Fire
  13. Arrival
  14. Power & The Glory

Product details

  • Audio CD (January 10, 2000)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Columbia Europe
  • ASIN: B00004RIJW
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,171,880 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Jimmy Cliff Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers
Pages with related products. See and discover other items: jimmy cliff