Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New album by Luke Bryan Electronics Gift Guide $54.99 for a limited time only Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on November 15, 2017
Good recipes that I have tired and really liked a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 15, 2017
Goes right along with the TV program in quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 7, 2017
Good cook book, but part of the reason I bought it was for the videos, but they don't work. I went to the website and emailed them but got no response.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
Seems Like having Ming along side, guiding you along the path of Mings taste for really good food!Every recipe is Clear and Delicious with free videos for the first two recipes of every chapter, works even using just your computer if you are not up to scanning the code! You will discover a new music group called Hiroshima , One Wish, playing this very beautiful piece.Go to You Tube! It is a book that will help you think
about Taking the time to cook something interesting and delicious. I really like this book and it is on my best and latest book shelf.
Wonderful photography, You will wish more restaurants could cook this well!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 16, 2013
This is one of my favorite cookbooks! The garlic & thyme roast chicken with honey ginger veggies is to die for! Just thinking about the black garlic and mint zucchini stir fry makes me mouth water. The recipes in this book are so well balanced and rich with complementary flavors.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 23, 2016
The recipes are very tasty and the companion videos that come with it and in addition to the ones you can purchase, are nice for those cooks that like to watch instead of read. The downloadable shopping lists are really clever, this book has many great features.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 30, 2014
If you enjoy his current cooking show, you may like this book even better. Of the 80 recipes, we have tried several and each of those have become new favorites.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 18, 2017
Great collection of recipes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 24, 2014
Good recipes, some of the ingredients one can only find in an ethnic South East Asian market stores.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 26, 2014
The recipes are all easy to follow and are quick to prepare/make. I'm very impressed with the flavor and receive tons of compliments from dinner guests. I'd recommend this book to anyone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse