Buy Used
+ $0.00 shipping
Used: Good | Details
Sold by Addis Overstock
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Former library item. Will have library markings and stickers and possibly no inserts. Disc plays perfectly.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Sings the Great American Songbook

Audio CD

3.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, April 1, 2008
"Please retry"

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Willow Weep for Me
  2. The Way You Look Tonight
  3. The Lady Is a Tramp
  4. That Old Black Magic
  5. Stardust
  6. Moonlight in Vermont
  7. Lover Come Back to Me
  8. A Foggy Day [Duet]
  9. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  10. Cheek to Cheek
  11. Don't Worry 'Bout Me
  12. From This Moment On

Product details

  • Audio CD (April 1, 2008)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Acrobat Records
  • ASIN: B0014DC0NM
  • Average Customer Review: 3.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,371,430 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all verified purchase reviews

Top customer reviews

on July 28, 2010
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse