Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Sittin' Fat Down South: Platinum Collection Explicit Lyrics

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Explicit Lyrics, April 8, 2003
"Please retry"
$149.99 $60.00

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Get Started with Amazon Prime Stream millions of songs anytime, anywhere, included with an Amazon Prime membership. Get started

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Intro
  2. Locked in da Game
  3. Wanna Be a Baller
  4. Ain't No Luv
  5. Fuck Dem Niggas
  6. Diamonds & Gold
  7. Chop, Chop, Chop
  8. Don't Fuck Wit Us
  9. Small Time
  10. Where's da Love
  11. Bitch in My Book
  12. Scarface
  13. Loyal to da Sign
  14. Rollin
  15. Thug Niggas

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


Look for Similar Items by Category