BCA Month Salon Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment drwho drwho drwho  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on April 7, 2014
These are small and fun. they hang on fairly well. i was impressed how well they worked for the price
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2016
Contrary to other reviews, mine came looking clean, other than the lubrication on the gears which I think everyone was complaining about, and even that wasn't very noticeable. They work, and the suction is extremely strong.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Enthusiast: Coloringon January 27, 2016
These work, but I found they only stay put at the highest setting and were a bit intense for me. Although my pain tolerance may be on the low side of the spectrum, I don't think I would buy these again...although my partner was the one who purchased them and he gets a kick out of making me squirm, so if any of you are into that kinda thing, these will do the trick ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2016
If you are into nipple play, these things will train them to get more full and perky...apply, leave on for a time you determine, loosen relax and repeat as necessary. Would not be major piece of pleasure in the toy box but it certainly does work well over a glass of wine.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2014
These are fun! They definently make each area swollen and more sensitive. They stay in place pretty well, but can hurt if you twist them too much. My boyfriend enjoys putting them in place for me as well. Nice for something different.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2014
These little toys can really be a turn-on for men as well as women.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2017
Terrible, no suction whatsoever.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2017
Great for first timer! Or small nipple, or clit. These seal well , and are easy to adjust light to medium vacuum. They stretch my gals nips about 3/4 ".
Not a huge stretch. If looking for longer, keep looking. She is new and likes that they top out there.
She goes nuts with one on her clit! It makes her squirt quickly! Fun toy for a small clit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2013
We've tried a few different suction devices over the years. A pair of cups that we have been using most recently have the issue that in the colder months they get stiff and difficult to suqeeze sufficiently to get a good suction. We have also tried a bulb with rubber o-rings but the rings are too pinchy and focused solely on the nipple. These beauties have become the new favorite in the bedroom. The seal is tight, the suction is strong and best of all it's easily adjustable.

The only 'issue' that we've found with them is that if left to lay naturally they can pull downward and pinch the skin beneath the seal. There are many ways to remedy this from holding them straight up to tying them together and looping it around her neck... be creative and don't let that deter you from buying this wonderful set.
11 comment| 116 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2014
Great suction, decently difficult to break suction, easy to use and control. Lots of fun.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 33 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here