Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


Audio CD

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, July 15, 2002
"Please retry"
Currently unavailable. We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Editorial Reviews

Neo Progressive rock is a musical style dominated by Great-Britain since the Eighties. While its historic bands IQ and PENDRAGON keep on with their careers with a true success, numerous modern line-ups try to perpetuate this now tradition. If the Dutch and Italians were able to significantly erode this monopoly, the French are still waiting... ARRAKEEN was the sole exception to this rule and got a relative success in the early Nineties. Nowadays, SKEEM goes for it again, and with great style ! Not only does it have excellent vocal lines in English (comparable to JADIS's Gary CHANDLER), but also Serge BARBARO himself performs excellent keyboards and guitar parts that can remind both of Sylvain GOUVERNAIRE and Nick BARRETT. The line-up also includes a perfect rhythm section for it, given that it's no less than that of... PRIAM !!! Do we still have to add something else ?…

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Good To One Another
  2. The Last Word
  3. Trustworthy Man
  4. Chrysalides
  5. Eye Of The World
  6. Statues
  7. What A Night
  8. Live Fast

Product details

  • Audio CD (July 15, 2002)
  • Original Release Date: December 28, 2001
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • ASIN: B00006F2P6
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,939,534 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Skeem Store

Customer reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all verified purchase reviews

Top customer reviews

on August 27, 2011
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Look for similar items by category