Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheTick TheTick TheTick  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18SW_gno



on November 13, 2014
Blast Zone (Fire - Rocket)
Boom Jet (Air - Rocket)
Doom Stone (Earth - Spin)
Fire Kraken (Fire - Bounce)
Free Ranger (Air - Spin)
Freeze Blade (Water - Speed)
Grilla Drilla (Life - Dig)
Hoot Loop (Magic - Teleport)
Magna Charge (Tech - Speed)
Night Shift (Undead - Teleport)
Rattle Shake (Undead - Bounce)
Rubble Rouser (Earth - Dig)
Spy Rise (Tech - Climb)
Stink Bomb (Life - Sneak)
Trap Shadow (Magic - Sneak)
Wash Buckler (Water - Climb)

If you include the two that come with the starter pack you only need: Rattle Shake, Magna Charge, Free Ranger, Hoot Loop, Stink Bomb and Rubble Rouser, to have all abilities and elements covered.
0Comment| 129 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 2, 2014
sucks. worst item to receive ever. both skylanders came without the backing cardboard. its all openned up. doesnt even look new
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 3, 2015
Very Disappointed. It clearly states Condition NEW and Factory Sealed FALSE! It was previously opened and used scratches and dings clearly on figures.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 11, 2016
This was a "Special Edition" Jade Fire Kracken. He is mostly green "Jade" in color, while the original Fire Kracken is mainly red in color. He is a really cool character, especially while in the Fire areas. He works just like the original Fire Kracken character, but I think he looks cooler in green.This character can be used in the "Fire" element areas, and has the "Bounce" ability in the Bounce areas in the game.
This is an additional Skylander's SWAP Force character that can be used to play in Skylander's SWAP Force.This character is used in conjunction with the Portal of Power and the game disc. The character is a swap-able character that can used with other swap-able characters, by changing the top and bottom pieces with other swap-able characters, while playing the games. The character is not a machine specific character, so he can be used on any gaming device (XBox, PS3, PS4, Wii, etc..). He can be used on any portal, and is not portal specific. The character can be used to play on the Skylanders Trap Team Game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 2, 2017
Got this for myself since the only swappable characters we had with the game were the ones from the starter pack and I was bored with the static ones. My 6 year old pretty much has fully upgraded this thing in less than a day and loves playing with it. Come to think of it I haven't gotten a chance to play with it yet. Cool character that has lots of fun attacks and defensive moves. The snake turrets are really wicked and helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 2, 2016
They sent me a product that was already ripped into which they poorly taped back. And the toy doesn't even work. I tried swapping the halves with a different skylander to finally find out that the bottom half doesn't work.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 9, 2017
Arrived in a damaged open package. Embarrassing to have to give it as the birthday gift I bought it for...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 28, 2016
Great price for a hard to find Skylanders at least in my area. My daughter wanted it so bad she begged everyday so I broke down and bought it here on Amazon. In game moves seem to be pretty good with the special move one of my personal favorites. We try to play at least twice a week and she always goes for Rattle Shake. Thanks...!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 19, 2015
Magna Charge and even Nitro Magna Charge are getting more expensive by the day so if you can find him cheap or are lucky enough to still find him in the stores definitely pick him up. Along with Rattle Shake, these two are definitely the rarest of the Swap Force major (swappable) characters. He's also one of the cooler looking characters in our opinion and are happy to have him in the lineup.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 17, 2014
I have left two messages w/seller asking where the card code/sticker were as they were not with the items as described
(All Skylanders Spyro's Adventure, Skylanders Giants, and Skylanders SWAP Force figures work with Skylanders Trap Team.
Includes: Skylanders SWAP Force Magna Charge Character (SWAP-able), Trading Card, and Sticker Sheet). The wrapping was okay not great. Would I buy from seller again. I gave three stars as my son will at least have the character.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse