Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 860 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 934 reviews
on October 19, 2016
Nice addition to the collection. Works with all games that include the same character. Key product features include:
Includes: Skylanders SWAP Force Free Ranger Character (SWAP-able), Trading Card, and Sticker Sheet
• This Skylanders SWAP Force character requires the Portal of Power (included in the SWAP Force Starter Pack) to be used in-game.
• All Skylanders Spyro's Adventure, Skylanders Giants, and Skylanders SWAP Force figures work with Skylanders Trap Team.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2016
They sent me a product that was already ripped into which they poorly taped back. And the toy doesn't even work. I tried swapping the halves with a different skylander to finally find out that the bottom half doesn't work.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2017
Got this for myself since the only swappable characters we had with the game were the ones from the starter pack and I was bored with the static ones. My 6 year old pretty much has fully upgraded this thing in less than a day and loves playing with it. Come to think of it I haven't gotten a chance to play with it yet. Cool character that has lots of fun attacks and defensive moves. The snake turrets are really wicked and helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2017
Cool figurine. Not my sons favorite swapforce character but he is definitely cool. Provided lots of fun within the game. Just wish these characters weren't so expensive and not required to open certain parts of the game, (you have to have a certain type of swapforce character to unlock different parts of the game. Yes, all you need is one from each category but I believe it is something around 7-10 different catagories of swapforce skylander.) It adds up. We bought the game well after it had premiered. I was hoping the cost of the characters would decrease like the starter pack cost did. That never happened. My son has since beat the game and never touches these guys anymore. These characters are cute and fun while the hype is there. They work well and they are neat, but the novelty wears off. When the kids beat the game or bore of it, the investment doesn't seem that good. We spent WAY more on buying all these characters than we did for the game disc and starter pack that came with 3 starter characters. Now they just sit in a cabinet and rot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2016
This was a "Special Edition" Jade Fire Kracken. He is mostly green "Jade" in color, while the original Fire Kracken is mainly red in color. He is a really cool character, especially while in the Fire areas. He works just like the original Fire Kracken character, but I think he looks cooler in green.This character can be used in the "Fire" element areas, and has the "Bounce" ability in the Bounce areas in the game.
This is an additional Skylander's SWAP Force character that can be used to play in Skylander's SWAP Force.This character is used in conjunction with the Portal of Power and the game disc. The character is a swap-able character that can used with other swap-able characters, by changing the top and bottom pieces with other swap-able characters, while playing the games. The character is not a machine specific character, so he can be used on any gaming device (XBox, PS3, PS4, Wii, etc..). He can be used on any portal, and is not portal specific. The character can be used to play on the Skylanders Trap Team Game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2016
Arrived quickly, it works for our games, and everything came with it! Would definitely buy more from them!
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2015
Not happy. Had obviously been opened before. Tape was there to hold the plastic container onto the cardboard back but it hadn't held. Worried the product may not work once my son opens as his birthday present in a few weeks. NOT in new condition.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2015
Absolutely amazing and the price is amazing I have been after him for a good long while.
review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2015
Product is as advertised. Our son is very happy to get this toy and play with it in the game. But if you are a collector who is buying this product because you want a mint NIB Skylander to add to your collection this might not the the best option for you. The item I received is new but the plastic case was re-taped to the cardboard backing. The packaging separates easily because there is little glue holding the plastic case to the cardboard backing which I often see even in the same items in retail stores. So if you are buying this item to actually play with it then go ahead but if you are just collecting mint NIB toy this might not be your best bet. You might get a mint NIB Skylander for a good price but that is not 100% guaranteed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2015
It's just as okay as the "Legendary Free Ranger" Skylanders SWAP Force Figure that I already have (don't ask, please)
review image
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse