Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Tailgating PSFF17_gno

Style: Sheep Wreck Island Adventure Pack|Change
Price:$18.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 166 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 184 reviews
on March 24, 2016
My son has played all the skylander levels about ten thousand times at this point, so I was happy to see a few expansion packs had been made available to Swap Force. The Tower of Time Adventure Pack includes:
1.) Adventure figure - New in-game world (just set the tower on the portal and it will automatically upload the new level)
2.) 1 Skylander figure - Pop Thorn - according to his scroll, he hails from a race of creatures known as Pufferthorns. Often considered one of the cutest creatures in all of Skylands, they are generally quite timid and puff out sharp spines when scared. It is this ability that long ago led to the unfortunate legacy of being used as combs by giant trolls everywhere, being the sharp spines are perfect for brushing out tangles from their long, matted hair. But not long ago, one Pufferthorn took a stand. Tired of his race being used for nothing more than good grooming, Pop Thorn used his naturally thorny abilities to stand up and fight back against the giant trolls. Soon after, Master Eon made Pop Thorn a Skylander. And to this day, no trolls dare to comb their hair.
3. & 4.) Magic Power figures - Battle Hammer and Sky Diamond (used to help in battle and earn more money while fighting)

Overall, this level is one of the more difficult skylander levels, but nothing too tricky. There's lots of puzzles that require perfect timing, but once you get the hang of it are easy and fun. As with other Sklanders games, we had a great time playing this.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2016
If you have the game "Skylanders: Swap Force", MAKE SURE you have the "Time of time" item or pack, as well as the "Sheep Wreck Island" item or pack. Both are essential items for the game "Skylanders: Swap Force"
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2014
If you have not played Skylanders yet I would question why you are looking into this, cause this is usually not where you would start. If you have then I will say the level expansion was fun. I though they did a good job on the design of the level and i is a pretty long one so you are not just getting a small add on. The gem gives you extra cash from enemy drops and the hammer is just a hammer used much like the pick from Giants but on enemies. The character is an interesting one. He shrinks and becomes small and fast but with no attack. He puffs out and becomes a powerful attacker. would say the set is worth it for the gem and level itself. The other two are just bonus items.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2015
Tower of time is more like tower of fun. If for a casual skylanders fan, this add on is addicting. Me and my kids always play it on rainy days. I highly recommend it for the fun and pleasure. If you can't find it on Amazon for less than 20.00, check toysrus and other sites. Alot of times it can be found for 15.00 or less elsewhere.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2014
Sheep Wreck Island story mode level and the additional survival arena modes alone are worth the investment. Wind Up is a great tech Skylander, and a pleasure with leveling up. The platinum sheep magic item is great for when you're in a battle and are almost dead, or even sneaking by enemies that don't require you to clear the area before removing barriers. The turntable musicbox is a great distraction for enemies - I find it essential for use in survival arena.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2014
My son finished the game (on hard mode) in 1 month (with very short intervals of play!!!) which is at the same rate of Giants!!! LOL. Again the fun of this game is the search for all the figures, battle packs, adventure packs and special figures. I drag out the distribution of figures and pieces thru out the year until the next iteration. The small games are on par with Lumosity. My younger son just likes to play with the figures and watch the older play.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2017
Skylander's are great, the kids can't get enough of them; and having additional game content in the form of a toy is a unique idea. The Sheep guy is hilarious fun for kids and adults, you'll enjoy it if you play with the kids; I promise!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2017
Excellent packaging and product. I'm pleased with the product and seller. Wouldn't mind doing business again. Would definitely recommend to my friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2017
My Son's favorite game. This is different then another character which is a good breakup from getting him new characters all the time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2014
I bought this for my grandsons birthday. It was the only adventure pack that wasn't game board specific. So it would work with his older game system. His dad said, he liked it better then what he had originally asked for, for his birthday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse