Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, November 15, 2005
"Please retry"

Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping.
Available from these sellers.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Fingerpickin'
  2. Roadsong
  3. Kickin' It
  4. Skyliner
  5. My Idol
  6. West Coast Blues
  7. School Daze
  8. Moonlighting
  9. Delilah (Mama)

Product details

  • Audio CD (November 15, 2005)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: O.I.E. Records
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #848,445 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Isaiah Sharkey Store

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Look for similar items by category

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: coleman bbq, coleman grill accessories, dutch gifts, cast iron cleaning, cast iron grilling