Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7, starting at $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 61 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 78 reviews
on July 5, 2017
It felt like Click Bait. You think somethings about to happen and nothing ever transpires. It was also very boring from start to finish. PASSSSS!
Lately this franchise has turned into a bunch of wooses. Series has become to TAME for my taste. I prefer adult movies over 1st grader flicks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2016
Not awful. Decent acting. And even though this had all the ingredients for a complete cliche-fest it managed to handle them fairly well.

The two main characters weren't particularly likeable, which is a problem and other characters were far too undeveloped to even play any kind of role in the story.

But, still, there's action (and LOTS of gore) and cringe worthy scenes. And a few unexpected turns to entertain. Worth a watch and a tad better than many horror/drama offerings.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2016
We all make mistakes in life but I am sure most of us, in fact none of us, would have made the mistake of losing the upper hand we just gained, not once, not twice...but five times to a nut with a shotgun. There are no excuses for errors this glaring - enjoying the horror genre does not equal stupidity on the part of the audience. Don't waste your time...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2016
Slaughter was a good movie. The plot had me thinking the culprit was someone else when it actually was someone you wouldn't have thought it was. I liked the suspense. I would definitely recommend any horror and/or suspense enthusiasts to watch it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2016
The movie was slow and could have cut out a good portion of the movie and it would have made it a better story. There were a couple characters that added nothing to the story except gave them another person to kill off. Also, the continuity was horrible the main girl changed in and out of shirts what seemed every other shot. All in all not what i have come to expect from an after dark film pick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2017
The movies was trash, but the sellers were great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2016
Crazy new spin on horror movies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2016
Was ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2016
Love! So happy when there is an actual plot of some sort for a horror/thriller movie. They are few and far between. The ending is great because it seems to go on for a long time :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2016
Great movie, but comes with some flat parts.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here