Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Sliding Import

4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, January 1, 2001
"Please retry"

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Get Started with Amazon Prime Stream millions of songs anytime, anywhere, included with an Amazon Prime membership. Get started
Currently unavailable. We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. At Squaw Peak
  2. Sliding
  3. Desert Falls
  4. LA Post
  5. Captiva Island
  6. Utah Revisited
  7. The Seven Pools
  8. Stanley Park

Product Details

  • Audio CD (January 1, 2001)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Cyclops Records
  • ASIN: B00003OP9R
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,638,930 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

By Dan A. Bobrowski on January 22, 2004
Great atmospherics, a cd you can leave on continuos play and not get tired of. "LA Post" is the only song I didn't care for. It is a good song, however, doesn't fit into the warm aural journey the rest of the album takes you on. Fred Hunters synths relax you, Jeff McFarlands voice soothes you, Kiko's guitar lines inspire flight and Steve Ades sax work is captivating. Now don't get me wrong, this disc won't put you to sleep, it makes you think, reminisce, journey without putting your shoes on. A strong statement. Bravo.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse


Look for Similar Items by Category