Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Listen for a chance to win Electronics Gift Guide Limited time offer Handmade Last Minute Gifts Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon JCVJ JCVJ JCVJ  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on December 5, 2013
This is the "Four Hour Body" diet plan in a small paperback. The "Four Hour Body" book is very big, heavy and has a LOT more info about EVERYTHING under the sun. This booklet is all you need if you are just after the diet plan.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 21, 2017
Nice refresher or quick start plan. I highly recommend you read Tim's book to fully understand why this works, but this can be a helpful introduction to see if this is a plan you can live with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 28, 2013
I was having problems keeping track of all the specific diet info in Tim's book, this like like Cliffs Notes for 4HB
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 13, 2012
This is a good read for the people that are reading and starting 4hour body by Tim Ferriss well worth the price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 8, 2016
It reiteratesTimothy a few points made in Tim ferriss book on the 4 hour body,adds nothing new a complete wasteof money & time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 5, 2014
This is a great utility that consolidates a bunch of pertinent information in "The 4-hour Body". However, this is not a replacement for the book. This is what a proper note collection looks like.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 10, 2014
While it was nice to have information in one convenient location this was nothing more than anything else I could have found on my own on the internet and made my own notes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 30, 2012
Gives good info ...wish it gave a little more info but it is a cheat sheet and great for anyone who wants to start the diet but doesn't have time time or energy to read the 5000 page book by Tim ....
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 22, 2016
on time highly recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 1, 2014
thought the author did a great job of simplifying the 4 hour body. I really enjoyed the layout and ease of use
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse