Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno

Format: DVD|Change
Price:$19.64+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews(2 star, Verified Purchases). See all 581 reviews
on December 25, 2015
The actors are the best! I'm a shame about the story and about the screen players... They messed up all movie. It's all a garbage at the final...
Again, all actors are the best....They missed the chance to have a real START because those mess up stories ...
Of course the serial is quite good for somebody to want to loose time but, it is nothing to compare with a real serial made by professional people. It's all about marketing... We sell! You buy it? Great! We have a lot of this! How much you need? 10 series? No problems? We got it! It's fresh for you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2016
Bought on Amazon. Poor pallid Tom. Could have been a lot better if competent producers had been hired. Why don't snow and rain come into the barn through all those gaps.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2016
Hi most of the discs were ok there was 2 disc that were scratch but my wife didn't want to return them she wanted to keep all the disc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2016
Box was banged up, came several days late even though I paid extra for one day shipping,......but good show and good season
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2014
Could have done a better job acting waste of 35 dollars. I was disappointed In the tv show smallville and won't be buying anymore seasons.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2015
goodjob
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 1, 2009
I was looking so forward to Smallville, it is the only show on TV my wife and I don't miss. When i found out the the old writers left at the end of season 7, I was a little worried. My worries came to be true. This was one of the greatest series ever made,it was horrible last year. The thing they used to do the best, have four or five stories going on inside the big story, were gone. They couldn't even do one story well. If it is a bad this year as last, I hope they end it, and not torture knowing how great season 1-7 were. I was always hoping to see Clark dawn the blues and reds at the last show, with these writers that will probably never happen! How can you get rid of Lex?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2009
I was deeply disappointed with this season. This is the WORST season by far!!! There is no LEX (okay very brief appearance) and the female character sent to replace him is a feeble replacement for the powerful Lex. There is only a brief appearance by LANA. Smallville spent seven seasons building Lana up as the love of Clark's life and then, to fit the model of Superman, abruptly changes gears and tries to force a relationship between Louise and Clark. Honestly, the show should end with him and Lana together. It would not be in keeping with the traditional makeup of Superman (e.g. comics, movies, other TV shows) but Smallville isn't like every other incarnation of Superman. From the beginning it had distinct differences such as making Clark friends with Lex and especially the relationship Clark has with Lana. In the movie with Christopher Reeves, Lana was a crush he barley had contact with and in Smallville there was this richly developed loving relationship.

The VERY FEW good points of this season is Lana becomes more independent and strong-willed. Also, Chloe becomes more assertive and begins to develop a life where Clark is not the center. Yet, you can still see a pining for the great Clark. Really, they need to let her let that one go and what happened to sweet Jimmy? Chloe is like that Katy Perry song "Hot n' Cold" in the end it seems she never truly loved Jimmy because of Clark. I have read in other reviews how Clark begins becoming more of a superhero. That is true but there is still a need to have this process sped up. Really, Clark you can't kill the bad guy. You would rather have the bad guy kill everyone on earth then for you to kill him. Give me a break!! GROW UP!!! Sometimes being a superhero is hard and he needs to start learning that lesson NOW. Season eight to me is simply awful with many of the beloved characters gone and the few that are still around seemed forced to fit the SUPERMAN MODEL that just doesn't apply to Smallville. BE BOLD SMALLVILLE AND BREAK NEW GROUND. THE SHOW DESERVES IT!!!!
Bring back the Smallville that was so great!!
33 comments| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here