Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 111 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 124 reviews
on March 15, 2016
You should never buy protection plan from this vendor. It seems that it is the only amazon provided, but need to research. Bought a BeoPlay H3 headset, and when try to return for replacement, was given a run around. First, the online system was never updated with my order information, so I was not able to submit a claim online, then customer service was nothing but short of expectations. Supervisor claimed that even after paying for two years protection plan, I have to go to manufacture for first year, unless it is power surge damage. Learn my lesson, next time I will go to best buy or buy from a reputable store that believe in customer service. STAY AWAY FROM THIS VENDOR
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2017
always worth to buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2016
I ended up returning this warranty. If you look at the fine print the coverage is not that great. I would pay the extra money and get a protection plan from Square Trade on Amazon instead. Square Trade has a great coverage plan and their service is great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2017
great!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2017
yes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2017
Amazon had to make good on this warrantee. The only reason it would be worth buying is simply because Amazon will stand behind it.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2016
It took me a month to register for the following reason. When they ask you for the Amazon order number, this does NOT mean the order number for the product you are trying to warranty. It means the order number for the warranty purchase. This should be a little more clear. Also, their email does not allow you cut and paste the numbers you need. Very silly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2014
I purchased this item for the Toshiba. I returned the Toshiba so I called and cancelled the plan. They took care of it promply
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2016
They offered me this plan for my Dr Dre wireless headphones and it wasn't the correct plan. It was for a TV. Now I can't get my headphones repaired
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2016
YA OK I LOST MY BEATS AND THEY DID NOTHING WHAT A WASTE OF MONEY!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here