Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 1,112 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 1,173 reviews
on August 20, 2017
Works as good as I can get it to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2017
I intend to get one or two grades finer stones for finishing, but this critter does the job quite well. It took some cheap knives from junk to almost razor sharp in no time, and a couple good knives to a razor edge in the same time. Definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2017
Just what I needed to keep my knives sharp. Very good for small knives. Stones are a little small for larger knives. They still work fine, its just that they would be better if the stones were a little larger. In addition, angle guide is kind of pain the rear to use, it moves around too easily and only comes in one angle. Have sharpened knives for years without a guide so it really doesn't affect it overall but if a product includes a feature it should be of quality and usefulness.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2017
works perfectly. Knives are like razors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2017
I said I liked it, However the Pakage arived unopened. When opened the inside was covered with oil, upon investigation of the contens, I found that the Witing oil that was in the Packagehad leaked all over every thing. That, not so bad, but now I am without oil for the stones. I now have to wate for new oil so i can use your Product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2017
This is a quality product. Turned a dull useless knife into a precision instrument in about 5 min. The stone includes some oil, however I prefer to use water. This is a must have for anyone with dull knives. An angle guide is even included in the package to help guide people new to knife sharpening. It also has rubber feet on the bottom so that the stone does not slide when sharpening your knife. 10/10 would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2017
Good and easy, nice and sharp knives when done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2017
love it and got one for my son in law and he loves it also
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2017
Works well with my Andis Clipper blades
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2017
can't seem to get the angle right
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse