Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Oprah's Book Club Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Only $29.99 for a limited time Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheTick TheTick TheTick  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18SW_gno

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
21
Sneakers: The Complete Collectors' Guide
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:$28.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on July 26, 2016
It's a nice overview, with lots of great pictures. I can't help feel like there's something better out there though. I really enjoyed Bobitto Garcia's book "Where'd You Get Those?" and think that a child of both of these books would be the ultimate sneakerhead book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 8, 2013
Perfect - exactly what I was looking for, for a 17 year old Grand Son, who is "addicted" to this style of Footwear. Cannot believe how much he knows about the history of these shoes. Great photography, covering so many favorite brands. Can't wait for him to open at Christmas.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 1, 2017
Arrived with the first protective page completely crumpled up. Other than that it was fine so I don't think it was a shipping issue. Made a great gift but having it arrive like that was a bummer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 4, 2017
Great for the sneaker lover fan in your family. Big, beautiful colors with great information.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 6, 2015
This book was a very-much appreciated by my son, who's a sneaker expert. He generally does all his research online but has enjoyed the opportunity of having so much information available in book form.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 19, 2017
Fascinating and perfect in every way!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 7, 2008
Bought this for my boyfriend (who is a sneakerhead) and he loves it. High quality print, bright pages, covers many of the classic brands and at an excellent price - best price I've seen for this book and I've looked for it elsewhere. Definetly recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 16, 2016
Awesome book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 21, 2016
Loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 12, 2017
Absolutely a must for all sneaker aficionados.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse