Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 49 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 54 reviews
on January 7, 2014
Stealth, positioning and shootings skill come into play with being a successful sniper. These skills are well brought out in Sniper Ghost Warrior. Where there are multiple targets you can't just shoot at them randomly but you must be selective and shoot at the right moment. In other words you have to think about a strategy of how to proceed before committing yourself to action. However you will still find moments which will provide an adrenalin rush to complete the mission objective and escape the scene before you are hunted down.

This may not be for someone who is looking for a lot of high fast paced shooting action as found in a game like Call Of Duty Modern Warfare for example. It does involve using some skill and strategy to complete a mission objective which makes it more of a challenge on your part.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2017
I downloaded it and Installed it on STEAM, but the Graphic is broken and can't be played. I want my money back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2017
The story line and control design was worth $10.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2015
This game was enjoyable to play through... once. It doesn't really offer the sniper experience I was looking for, also the story line is rather predictable. Honestly, it is really only challenging on the hardest difficulty, and even then the crappy graphics and voice acting distract from the better parts of the game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2017
it would be nice game if I could see. i have all white screen. I have the settings all the way down to low. Still can not see.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2016
still having trouble with setting and crash issues ? athough I realy do not have gamming pc but I more than meet requirements listed on game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2017
Decent game of worth 1$. I Completed game in 5days, as it is a small story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2013
Overall, A really fun game for the price. Got it on sale. Not sure I would pay full price but would definitely get another in the series if it ever came out.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2013
Its like the sniper mission in Call of Duty 4. Sneaking through things and shooting things in cooperation with your spotter. Campaign is rather short and uninspired.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2014
Graphics were exceptional!!! I recently got a 3.5Ghz PC on Amazon & wanted to buy a kick-ass game to match. This one was the best!!! Highly addictive! Fun! A must-have for the combat gamer! 5-Stars!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here