Listen Now
Go Unlimited
Start your 30-day free trial
Listen to any song, anywhere with Amazon Music Unlimited. Learn More
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).

Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Good | Details
Sold by awesomebooksusa
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: This item is in good working condition. The box or case may have some signs of previous use but is generally in nice shape. We will ship quickly, normally within 24 hours. Please email us with any queries either before or after purchase.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Sobinov, Leonid

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, October 26, 1999
$50.45 $6.82

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Lohengrin, opera, WWV 75: Mein lieber Schwann
  2. Manon, opera in 5 acts: En ferment les yeux
  3. Dobrinya Nikitich, opera, Op. 22: Blossoming in flowery fields
  4. Eugene Onegin, opera, Op. 24: Whither, whither have you gone
  5. May Night (Mayskaya noch'), comic opera in 3 acts: Sleep my beauty
  6. The last day (Soldier's Song)
  7. Halka, opera: The wind howls among the hills
  8. Mignon, opera in 3 acts: Elle ne croyait pas
  9. The Snow Maiden (Snegurochka) (ii), opera ('springtime tale') in 4 acts with a prologue: The joyous day departs
  10. Rafael, opera, Op. 37: My heart trembles with passion
  11. Rusalka, opera: All things here remind me
  12. Mefistofele, opera in prologue, 4 acts & epilogue: Giunto sul passo estremo
  13. Eugene Onegin, opera, Op. 24: I love you Olga
  14. Amid the noise of the ball, song for voice and piano, Op. 38/3

Product details

  • Audio CD (October 26, 1999)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Symposium
  • ASIN: B000026CF0
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,145,727 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers