Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by The Lone Bellow GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 30 reviews
on August 24, 2017
good clean movie with an amazing lesson our granddaughters loved it so much sent it home with them to watch over again and again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2014
This was purchased for my 9 year old granddaughter. She is a soccer player and really enjoyed this movie. The story line was a little far fetched but it brought many laughs. Our family watched this together and it was liked by all ages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2012
Predictable, low production values, acting is pretty good. A great movie for my soccer loving 11 year old girl.Annoying sequences of soccer games: the ball changes instaneously as does the weather and the editing is VERY choppy. A lot of close in shots of girls' cleats running around.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2015
really funny movie, shows just how far some people are willing to go for their children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2016
Glad it is in My Collection !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2015
Was impressed by Emily osment and feel that she handled the role, very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2014
Best film in the history! Any one would think I worked on it or some thing. He he he
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2013
It was funny. It was a little mature for younger kids. I would suggest kids be at least 13 years old before they see it. It was pretty entertaining as a whole. I give it three stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2011
Bought this DVD for my 12 yr old soccer-playing daughter. She made fun of the crappy pitches, not that she plays on perfect grass herself. The production value just wasn't there, and the movie was too silly for her; might be suitable for little kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2014
It was pretty unrealistic but it was funny and enjoyable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$3.99
$3.99

Need customer service? Click here