Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Oprah's Book Club Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon victoriaS2 victoriaS2 victoriaS2  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18PP_gno



on November 13, 2017
It is written really dry. It was a hard time reading it and even though the content is good, you sometimes have to read things twice to get the point.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 26, 2017
I purchased this book for grad school and found it to very user friends and easy to comprehend. The content is straight to the point and easy to sift through if you don't want to read word for works. This book would also be useful for someone who is not a student and simply looking to learn and know more about social media ROI's.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 10, 2017
Required reading for a grad school class. Some good content. Will go back and review the book at a later time to learn more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 28, 2017
Olivier Blanchard gets straight to the point. Don't expect to read a lot of unnecessary material; Blanchard lets you know what you need to know, and why you need to know it.

Anyone looking to get a solid understanding of social media should give this a read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 27, 2017
This book is great for all those seeking to gain a deeper understanding of the relationship between social media and businesses. So many understand social media on a personal level, but Blanchard truly opened my eyes to the world of social media marketing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 27, 2017
Social ROI focuses on what many of us have overlooked, and that is how to convert conversations into revenue. This book does a great job articulating this approach, and is a great reference for anyone getting into social media as a business and a minor investment with measurable benefits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 1, 2016
It is a great book to help you launch a social media campaign. The author does a great job at keeping you interest through the whole book. I couldn't put it down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 15, 2016
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 31, 2016
Olivier Blanchard composed a book that made understanding social media easy for the anybody. As a social communicator, I felt like I knew all about social media but reading Blanchard's book offered more insight on program management and how to gain a return on your social media investment. Great book if you want to learn about social media!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 29, 2016
Excellent Book. I even purchased a copy for 2 of my co-workers who would like to learn more about Social Media in Business. So glad it was a required book for class. Definitely will keep this for a reference item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse