Pre-order Price: $6.99
This title will be auto-delivered to your Kindle on October 23, 2018.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle App Ad
The Society (Ascension Book 4) by [Linde, K.A.]

The Society (Ascension Book 4) Kindle Edition

Book 4 of 4 in Ascension Series (4 Book Series)

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$6.99

Kindle Feature Spotlight

CLOSE

Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled Page Flip: Enabled

"The Other Woman" by Sandie Jones
“The Other Woman is an absorbing thriller with a great twist. A perfect beach read.” ― Kristin Hannah, #1 New York Times bestselling author of "The Great Alone" Pre-order today
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.

Editorial Reviews

Review

PRAISE FOR THE AFFILIATE
"With rich romance and twisty political intrigue,THE AFFILIATE is a breakneck fantasy ride that's perfect for fans of THE SELECTION or THRONE OF GLASS." --Susan Dennard, New York Times bestselling author of TRUTHWITCH

"Linde delivers a lush, evocative fantasy full of thrills and romance. I can't wait to read the next book!"--Gennifer Albin, New York Times bestselling author CREWEL

"Hold on tight! These twists will leave you reeling! Magic, mayhem, and romance to satisfy anyfantasy lover." --Wendy Higgins, New York Times bestselling author of THE GREAT HUNT


"THE AFFILIATE is a lush world of myth, prophecy, and politics,filled with sexy kings and princes, a scheming court, and a thousand years of mystery. I couldn't put it down!" --Bethany Hagen, author of LANDRY PARK

"Bursting with captivating intrigue, fast-paced action and simmering passion, THE AFFILIATE is fantasy at its finest! This lush world will leave you hungry for more!" --S.C. Stephens, NYT bestselling author of RECKLESS

Product details

  • File Size: 2784 KB
  • Print Length: 5 pages
  • Publisher: K.A. Linde Inc. (October 23, 2018)
  • Publication Date: October 23, 2018
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07B5F7C27
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Not Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #54,051 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

The Society (Ascension Book 4)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: The Society (Ascension Book 4)