Industrial Deals Spring Reading Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums GNO for Samsung S9 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Home Gift Guide Mother's Day gifts across Amazon Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon howardsend howardsend howardsend  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18PP_gno



on May 8, 2015
These sandals are very pretty and I got them to wear with my jeans as well as the occasional day dress that I wear during the week. They are quite comfy and versatile but quite slippery so that you need to be careful when walking on polished floors but excellent on carpeted ones. I slide a few times when walking on tiled floors too but it may just be because I am a bit clumsy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 29, 2014
Loved the shoe. Love the brand but I ordered an 11E and received an 11W box with a size 8 shoe in it. took about 2 weeks to get the shoe back and the seller was very nice when I contacted them directly and they gave me full credit since it was an error on their part. I took a little bit of phone calls to follow up but it was done. I'm just sad I did not get the shoe I wanted when it was on sale and now it costs 3 x more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 28, 2015
My new favorite shoes ever! I haven't worn anything else since I got them! If they weren't so expensive if buy more.

*This purchase was for my own personal use, I did not receive any compensation for writing this review.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 18, 2014
they are great looking shoes and I bought them in different colors but it felt like the arch is in the middle of the foot and it felt hard on heel.I am not sure if all soft spots shoes fit this uncomfortable becuse they say they're maid for comfort but these definately weren't. I am wondering about purchaseing this brand again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 1, 2014
I like this Sandals very much,,, why i'm giving just 4 stars??? I buy size ww and now i'm wondering that the are a little small... so I saw that is just one W size..,,, but,,,that can happen to everyone,,
a happiness, that Softspots have so big size,,, I like to use and see if the stretching out a little..

I recommend buying it,,,, are very softy an looks good too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 27, 2014
These fit great. True to size. I have problems finding dressy sandals that my feet can tolerate
and these fit the bill! I wore them to a wedding and was able to dance in them & wear them all night!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 4, 2014
Bought these for my Mom for Mother's Day and she absolutely loves them. The soul is super cushy and the style is contemporary. The best is that they fit my Mom comfortable and stylishly. Her foot runs a little wide so if you have thinner feet you might want to go down a size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 2, 2015
Got these on clearance due to color i'm sure but love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 23, 2014
Have not had the opportunity to wear this shoe for5 any long hour days but I can pretty well tell they are going to work well. My feet are very wide and my right foot is one whole size larger than the left foot .... amazing to find a pair of shoes that fit AND are pretty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 16, 2016
Very pretty....love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here