Buy New
Free Shipping for Prime Members
FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 business-day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $3.98. (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25—or get FREE Two-Day Shipping with Amazon Prime
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
Solitude has been added to your Cart

Ship to:
To see addresses, please
Please enter a valid US zip code.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, January 12, 2016
Note: This product is manufactured on demand when ordered from [Learn more]

Editorial Reviews

In Our Town (2:17)
Down Along the River-O (3:14)
Silver & Gold (1:47)
Solitude (3:32)
Ecstasy & Inertia (2:41)
Ship of Love (3:58)
Wide Open Spaces (4:25)
Shanty (2:02)
Humpty Dumpty (2:49)
Passion Play (3:13)
Total running time, 30 minutes

“Solitude” combines original singing and songwriting, fingerpicked acoustic guitar over piano, and electric and acoustic instrumentation.

Dean Rathje: vocals, guitars, mandolin, piano.

When sold by, this product will be manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media.'s standard return policy will apply.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. In Our Town
  2. Down Along the River\x96O
  3. Silver & Gold
  4. Solitude
  5. Ecstasy & Inertia
  6. Ship of Love
  7. Wide Open Spaces
  8. Shanty
  9. Humpty Dumpty
  10. Passion Play

Product details

  • Audio CD (January 12, 2016)
  • Original Release Date: December 22, 2015
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: New Leaf Music
  • Run Time: 30 minutes
  • ASIN: B01AIX193K
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers