Kindle Price: $9.99

Save $8.00 (44%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Someone Else's Summer by [Bateman, Rachel]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Someone Else's Summer Kindle Edition

4.1 out of 5 stars 20 customer reviews

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$9.99

Length: 312 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible book with Whispersync for Voice. Add the Audible book for a reduced price of $12.99 when you buy the Kindle book.
Available

Best Books of the Month
See the Best Books of the Month
Want to know our Editors' picks for the best books of the month? Browse Best Books of the Month, featuring our favorite new books in more than a dozen categories.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

"Equally heartbreaking and inspiring, Rachel Bateman's Someone Else's Summer is a journey of love and healing that examines the true meaning of bravery."―Kristina McBride, author of A Million Times Goodnight and One Moment

"Plenty of romantic moments will make starry-eyed readers swoon."―Kirkus Reviews

"[W]ill appeal to fans of contemporary novels in the vein of Jessi Kirby and Morgan Matson."―Booklist

"Someone Else's Summer is the perfect combination of self-discovery, romance, and road-tripping adventure. Grab this one for your beach bag!"―Jessi Kirby, author of Things We Know By Heart

About the Author

Rachel Bateman grew up with an abundance of sisters, but an unfortunate lack of boys next door. Now she lives with her geek husband and young son in the middle of Montana, entirely too far from the ocean. When she's not writing, you can find Rachel sewing, wrangling chickens, or secretly planning her next road trip.

Product details

  • File Size: 3222 KB
  • Print Length: 312 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 0762462191
  • Publisher: Running Press (May 9, 2017)
  • Publication Date: May 9, 2017
  • Sold by: Hachette Book Group
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01LL8BVL6
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #365,391 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Young Adult Books
4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 stars
Romance Novels
4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 stars
Children's Books
4.2 out of 5 stars
4.2 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

on June 4, 2017
Format: Hardcover|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Someone Else's Summer
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Someone Else's Summer