Your Garage Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning Landline Landline Landline  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 108 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 161 reviews
on May 14, 2014
Great song....love Adele music anyways. I only had 1 issue and minor is Amazon makes you use a cloud program to download songs, but just a minor issue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2016
Love Adelle!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2013
Here Adele's voice is at its best. Adele employs tremendous vocal range, power, and a distinctive bluesy timber as well as musical techniques that are known to trigger strong emotions. She cowrote this with talented songwriter, Dan Wilson. Maybe that's what gives it an old time Patsy Kline feel that stands out over her typical blues. Hear it again and again and get goosebumps.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2012
Good song, not much else to say.

Might not be for everyone but who cares as long as you like it...right?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2013
Adele was only a name I had heard before this song. I mean, maybe I had heard other songs of hers before, but this was first I really heard. The soul-felt sentiments and grace of the song impressed me. So many other artists would have written this scenario as, "Oh, so you moved on, eh? Screw you."
Not Adele... the heart broken love expressed here is amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2017
I love it very much!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2016
Adele has such an amazing voice and this song really showcases it. Love!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2013
I'm a huge crazy blockhead who is also a fat chick who is also a wall flower. I don't want to be reminded I'm a fat wallflower. I think they would have been better off with a normal girl (not stick chick and not big girl).
Just a weird song. Can't wait to hear the others at the release Saturday! (hope they are better)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2013
Adele is amazing. She has a quality to her voice that has not been matched for many years. NO! Amy Winehouse wasn't even close. She had her own style and tilted on the side of this kind of soulful music, Adele however makes the old style new. Freshens the depth of singers Like Billy Holliday and Etta James. I love her music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2017
Still listening to it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here