Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews(3 star, Verified Purchases). See all 76 reviews
on November 2, 2016
Really not much of a movie here. Channing Tatum gives a prolonged study in "troubled," "concerned," etc. Pacino appears briefly, both early and late. Holmes is also "worried" as a wife. No one has much of anything interesting to say. And Ray Liotta shouts....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2016
its been a long time i watching this movie & i dont remember the whole story about this movie, sorry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2017
Pretty good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2015
A little confusing; I will keep it but only because RAY LIOTTA is in it. Otherwise, It would donate; maybe still will!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2013
It was an ok thriller. characters interaction seemed to forced to be effective as it could have been. Still there was an adequate emotional punch at the end of the film. Any film with Pacino is worth the fare.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2016
There are a lot of great actors in this movie and I like the story, but the acting is a bit forced and fake, not something I would watch again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2014
For a movie with so many big actors and a great story line this movie was sooo slow, no action! Was very dissapointed comsidering the previews made it look so amazing! And I was also dissapointed that Pacino didn't have a bigger part!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2016
Al Pacino was great. The youngsters who played Jonathan and Vinnie were great also. Everybody else was so so.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2016
Not crazy about it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2015
Expected more. Okay one-timer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse