$19.77 + $3.99 shipping
Only 1 left in stock - order soon.
Ships from and sold by artsdvds.

Ship to:
To see addresses, please
Please enter a valid US zip code.
+ $4.58 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by secondspin
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All used discs are inspected and guaranteed. Used discs may not include digital content.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Songs for Any Taste


See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Original recording remastered, May 15, 2001
"Please retry"
$19.77 $0.99
"Please retry"

Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping.
$19.77 + $3.99 shipping Only 1 left in stock - order soon. Ships from and sold by artsdvds.

Frequently bought together

  • Songs for Any Taste
  • +
  • Prelude to a Kiss
Total price: $42.76
Buy the selected items together

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Autumn Leaves
  2. Tenderly
  3. I Wish I Were In Love Again
  4. It's Delovely
  5. It's All Right With Me
  6. Manhattan
  7. Taking A Chance On Love
  8. Home By The Sea
  9. I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'
  10. Nobody's Heart

Product details

  • Audio CD (May 15, 2001)
  • Original Release Date: 1957
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Original recording remastered
  • Label: Rhino
  • ASIN: B00005BCAE
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #228,322 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Mel Torme Store

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: counting game, counting games, shark animal, shark kids, sorting game, touch game