Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Songs from Me & My Girl

Audio CD | Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, Soundtrack, November 10, 2009
"Please retry"
$7.99 $0.32

Editorial Reviews

2009 collection of modern recordings of songs from this beloved musical. Starring David Kernan and Jacqui Scott. With music written by Noel Gay and lyrics by Douglas Furber and L Arthur Rose, Me And My Girl opened in the West End in 1937 and would run for 1,646 performances. It was also broadcast on television in 1939, one of the first televised shows. Subsequent revivals in 1952 and 1984 were eventually followed by a Broadway production in 1984. Pickwick.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. The Lambeth Walk
  2. Leaning on a Lamp Post
  3. You Would If You Could
  4. The Family Solicitor
  5. Love Makes the World Go Round
  6. Take It on the Chin
  7. Song of Hareford
  8. Thinking of No One But Me
  9. The Sun Has Got His Hat on
  10. Once You Lose Your Heart
  11. Me and My Girl
  12. The Lambeth Walk (Reprise)

Product details

  • Audio CD (November 10, 2009)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import, Soundtrack
  • Label: Hallmark UK
  • ASIN: B002RLWW3S
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,717,684 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers