Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon victoriaS2 victoriaS2 victoriaS2  Three new members of the Echo family Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18SW_gno



on March 11, 2017
For those who are asking how to play without it going to auto play mode. Hit the start button when prompted on the screen or anytime before it gets into auto play mode. Only the start button will work.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 10, 2016
Just as I remember it!!! Works great on 3DS... Gave to my 7&9 yr old daughters and she has loved every game. Very well packaged, brand new and exactly as described.
review imagereview image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 30, 2015
I love how this game is. With the multiple games in one feature, makes it even better. It's just like playing the original from back in the day
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 13, 2018
6 and 8- year old Grandsons love this. They have Nintendo DS 2. Good price. Great fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 27, 2017
A great nostalgic bundle. It kicks my 7 and 9 year olds' butts. They don't comprehend unlimited lives and continues....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 7, 2017
This is a great kids game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 29, 2018
Item came as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 25, 2017
excelent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 4, 2017
great game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 8, 2017
Best game ever in terms of sonic games it came as described and. Is great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 36 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here