Industrial Deals Beauty MagazinestoInspire STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 69 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 73 reviews
on January 2, 2015
Normal price is for sure not too tempting, but this pack is quite often (highly) discounted, so when of these big discounts is present, don't hesitate! You've got almost every Sonic game released on PC (well, without some single exceptions like Sonic R, Sonic Heroes & Sonic Riders). What is more, some of them are worth to play even if you've already played in them in the past, since titles like Sonic CD are improved in noticeable way. But the most important thing is, that you've got here almost the whole history of famous blue hedgehog. From classic "trilogy" (Sonic 1, Sonic 2, Sonic 3 + Sonic & Knuckles - they are still worth to play, even with their age!), through both parts of Sonic Adventure (yes, their graphic is outdated, but gameplay is still enjoyable), and with more "present" titles, like Sonic Generations & Sonic the Hedgehog 4. And for the dessert - great racing games - Sonic & Sega-All Stars Racing & Transformed (you don't need to be jealous anymore about Mario Karts, these two titles are great enough to forget about Mario & his buddies ;)). For sure there are less enjoyable titles - I mean Sonic 3D Blast & Sonic Spinball. But only these two. So I'd recommend to skip these and enjoy the rest. Although younger players can probably be a little annoyed with outdated graphic of many titles & gameplay different from modern games.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2014
When this pack was on 12$, I took the opportunity and I bought it for my friend who loves Sonic. He got crazy for all the games in the pack and obviously THE PRICE! Everything went all right, all the codes worked successfully and one the greatest parts is that it redeems in your Steam account, to your library, with some achievements too.

Conclusion: sweetness.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2015
I was lucky enough to get this during christmas time for $9.99 and man was that a steal. This comes with great sonic games. Sonic Adventure and Adventure 2 w/Battle DLC is worth $20 let alone $10. If you can get this for less that $30, GO FOR IT! It's amazing and perfect for any Huge sonic fan or someone who is getting into the series! Will not disappoint!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2015
A boatload of sonic games for a great price! How can you say no to that??
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2014
Having never played Sonic much before and really wanting to get into it, I jumped on this pack. It doesn't have everything, but the list is very impressive. Be sure to check the run down before you commit, don't want to see your favorite title missing. Also if you redeem to Steam, a lot of the titles will be bundled together under a SEGA emulator. Not the nicest solution but better than installing the emulator a different time for each game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 1, 2014
I picked this bundle up pretty cheap, like $12 cheap. For everything that is included you can't beat it, not even if you ask Knuckles for help. Steam codes are included so no worries there. My only gripe is that the Sonic adventure games are not included but that really isn't a big deal.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2015
A huge collection of great Sonic games, all available for me on my PC. Couldn't ask for anything better. I also got it on sale to which makes me even happier with this purchase. Anyone young or old will be entertained by this classic platformer from the golden age of video games.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2015
YAY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2016
Sonic has been nostalgia for me, I used to love playing this game back when I was younger with my older brother.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
if you are a sonic fan then this pack is a must have it includes most of the sonic games
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here