Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts SpringEvent_Lawn_and_Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon westworldS2 westworldS2 westworldS2  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now TG18PP_gno



on January 2, 2015
Normal price is for sure not too tempting, but this pack is quite often (highly) discounted, so when of these big discounts is present, don't hesitate! You've got almost every Sonic game released on PC (well, without some single exceptions like Sonic R, Sonic Heroes & Sonic Riders). What is more, some of them are worth to play even if you've already played in them in the past, since titles like Sonic CD are improved in noticeable way. But the most important thing is, that you've got here almost the whole history of famous blue hedgehog. From classic "trilogy" (Sonic 1, Sonic 2, Sonic 3 + Sonic & Knuckles - they are still worth to play, even with their age!), through both parts of Sonic Adventure (yes, their graphic is outdated, but gameplay is still enjoyable), and with more "present" titles, like Sonic Generations & Sonic the Hedgehog 4. And for the dessert - great racing games - Sonic & Sega-All Stars Racing & Transformed (you don't need to be jealous anymore about Mario Karts, these two titles are great enough to forget about Mario & his buddies ;)). For sure there are less enjoyable titles - I mean Sonic 3D Blast & Sonic Spinball. But only these two. So I'd recommend to skip these and enjoy the rest. Although younger players can probably be a little annoyed with outdated graphic of many titles & gameplay different from modern games.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 2, 2015
A huge collection of great Sonic games, all available for me on my PC. Couldn't ask for anything better. I also got it on sale to which makes me even happier with this purchase. Anyone young or old will be entertained by this classic platformer from the golden age of video games.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 3, 2014
When this pack was on 12$, I took the opportunity and I bought it for my friend who loves Sonic. He got crazy for all the games in the pack and obviously THE PRICE! Everything went all right, all the codes worked successfully and one the greatest parts is that it redeems in your Steam account, to your library, with some achievements too.

Conclusion: sweetness.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 15, 2015
I was lucky enough to get this during christmas time for $9.99 and man was that a steal. This comes with great sonic games. Sonic Adventure and Adventure 2 w/Battle DLC is worth $20 let alone $10. If you can get this for less that $30, GO FOR IT! It's amazing and perfect for any Huge sonic fan or someone who is getting into the series! Will not disappoint!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 14, 2014
Having never played Sonic much before and really wanting to get into it, I jumped on this pack. It doesn't have everything, but the list is very impressive. Be sure to check the run down before you commit, don't want to see your favorite title missing. Also if you redeem to Steam, a lot of the titles will be bundled together under a SEGA emulator. Not the nicest solution but better than installing the emulator a different time for each game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
A boatload of sonic games for a great price! How can you say no to that??
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 21, 2015
I got this because I love Sonic. I am not disappointed with this as it has a lot of fantastic games included.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 12, 2016
I have not yet played all of the games, but it is still enjoyable with what I have done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 24, 2014
An amazing collection of games for the price. Feels so nostalgic to play the Sonic Adventure game series again. Definitely a must have for any Sonic fan, or someone interested in 2d/3d platformers (and maybe even to an extent, racing game fans).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 1, 2014
I picked this bundle up pretty cheap, like $12 cheap. For everything that is included you can't beat it, not even if you ask Knuckles for help. Steam codes are included so no worries there. My only gripe is that the Sonic adventure games are not included but that really isn't a big deal.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here