Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 31 reviews
on November 28, 2015
They are great ONLY as a collectable. They break extremely easily with little use. We have tried them multiple times and had to return the day after because they broke the 1st day. We learned our lesson and dontTbuy them any more. Too many children's tears. :(
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2012
I bought this figure as a present for my little brother because he wanted all 3 hedgehogs from sonic next gen. he already had Sonic and Shadow and this completed his collection of the 3 hedgehogs. He loves this toy, he is even playing with it as I am typeing this review. If you like sonic buy this.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2015
I'm actually quite disappointed with it as the first day my son had it one of the hands fell off and it cannot be repaired. A couple if days later the other hand fell off too. I tried contacting Amazon to arrange a replacement but because I'm ib Australia it asked for me to send it back. The cost of postage isn't worth it for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2010
Jazwares has done it again with their release of Silver for the second wave of Sonic figures. Even in 3 inches, the amount of details are superb as much as how accurate he looks (You can even see those turquoise colored highlights on his gloves and cuffs.), as if he'd actually "jumped" out of the game!
But there is one problem though. Recently, Jazwares has been releasing the Silver figures with the following flaws:

- His gloves are the same color as his fur. (They're supposed to be colored white.)
- The bottom of his shoes are unpainted. (Those hexagonal or 'honeycomb' shaped ridges on the shoes' sole are supposed to be painted turquoise or aqua.)

I'm not sure why Jazwares released the second version, the first version (The ones that were released the first two or three months) were much more game accurate, so it's best to check your local Toys R' Us to see if there are any corrected Silver figures before ordering online.

P.S. When playing these Sonic figures, be careful with them, their limbs tend to break off.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2017
Awesome!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2015
item falls apart with small parts poorly made. hope you buy super glue when you buy this item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2016
Perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2015
The quality of the product was not good and his hands are already broken.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2015
Quick delivery....breaks easily..hand broke 2nd day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2015
it is broken in same day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here