Kindle Price: $8.99

Save $7.00 (44%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group. Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Single copy
(Sent by Amazon)
Amazon emails the eBook to a recipient on your behalf.
Learn more

Multiple copies
(Send on your own)
You send redemption links to your recipients.
Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity:
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle App Ad
Sons of Blackbird Mountain: A Novel (A Blackbird Mountain Novel) by [Bischof, Joanne]

Sons of Blackbird Mountain: A Novel (A Blackbird Mountain Novel) Kindle Edition

4.9 out of 5 stars 94 customer reviews

See all 7 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$8.99

Kindle Feature Spotlight

CLOSE

Length: 352 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.

Editorial Reviews

Review

'VERDICT Christy- and Carol Award-winning author Bischof (The Lady and the Lionheart) creates endearing characters and a heartwarming story line in this unforgettable novel about the power of family, love, and the true meaning of home. Fans of Kristy Cambron, Julie Klassen, and Susan Meissner will love this one.' (Library Journal)

About the Author

Joanne Bischof is an ACFW Carol Award and ECPA Christy Award-winning author. She writes deeply layered fiction that tugs at the heartstrings. She was honored to receive the San Diego Christian Writers Guild Novel of the Year Award in 2014 and in 2015 was named Author of the Year by the Mount Hermon conference. Joanne’s 2016 novel, The Lady and the Lionheart, received an extraordinary 5 Star TOP PICK! from RT Book Reviews, among other critical acclaim. She lives in the mountains of Southern California with her three children. Visit her online at JoanneBischof.com; Facebook: Author, JoanneBischof; Instagram: @JoanneBischof.


Product details

  • File Size: 677 KB
  • Print Length: 352 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Up to 5 simultaneous devices, per publisher limits
  • Publisher: Thomas Nelson (July 3, 2018)
  • Publication Date: July 3, 2018
  • Sold by: HarperCollins Publishing
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B077CS7X8G
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #36,213 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 94 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

July 10, 2018
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
July 12, 2018
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
July 4, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
July 9, 2018
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
July 3, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
July 3, 2018
Format: Paperback
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Sons of Blackbird Mountain: A Novel (A Blackbird Mountain Novel)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Sons of Blackbird Mountain: A Novel (A Blackbird Mountain Novel)