Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Nothing More PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 12 reviews
on June 4, 2016
Package Was Open & Seemed Tampered With.
Batteries Only Held Charge For A Day Or 2.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2014
They are long lasting and I have been using them in almost everything around the house. They are just a great product! I'm going to reordering ASAP someone always needs batteries for something. Try them you will be glad you did!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2014
Great price for a reliable product. I bought these for general purpose and found that they recharge nicely. (If you're not familiar with recharging alkaline batteries, please do a bit of research. You'll be glad you did.)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2013
Sony name through Amazon has been consistently good so when we needed AAA I immediately sought out Sony. Again dates WAY in the future. Would have bought bulk pack, but we don't go through AAA as often as AA.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2014
Expiration date of 07/2020 so these are fresh batteries! The capacity on these are 20% more than standard alkaline batteries so this is a very good deal!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2013
Well they make you type more words than need be. I mean the only word that needs to be said about these batteries is Great!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2014
great price arrived quickly works
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2014
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2014
Bought these as a back up for my remotes. One went out 2 weeks after I got them and they work great. I'm gonna buy another pack or two, just in case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2014
We use a lot of batteries and, for most things, prefer alkaline ones. The SONY AAA ones we purchased are both inexpensive and durable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here