Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 242 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 254 reviews
on November 25, 2015
Bulk packaging means its in a plastic bag... I did not understand that at the time I ordered. Not a big deal as the item was for me. But caution if you are ordering this as a gift.

Remember this device works on PS4/PS3 and can be used with the upcoming Playstation Virtual Reality!!!! Cant wait!
33 comments| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2016
Keep in mind, while probably new, these may be left over stock from years ago.

I read an article about the batteries in these warning people who were buying them now to avoid the PSVR rush. I thought it was just click-bait.

Nope, would not charge. I'm sure there are some that charge fine, and the seller is innocent and just selling what they have. But according to the articles, even if they do charge, the battery life may be shorter as well.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2017
Works great! Make sure you have the correct cord to charge it.. It still uses a mini USB.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2017
Did not come with charger and doesn't fit the ps4 controller charger!!!! 😳😡 super irritating
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2014
I bought these so the family could do things together, like Just Dance. I had purchased two in individual packaging and was concerned something might be different with these two purchased in bulk packaging, but they were exactly the same with no problem.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2017
They were in perfect condition and still has strong batteries.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2016
Packaging was in Spanish. Did not come with USB mini cord for charging. Which really didn't matter, because 1 was dead as soon as it came off of the charger, the other gave a low battery warning as soon as it was unplugged.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2016
Product was listed as new but was not. Both carging cables were missing and the wrist straps.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2017
Batteries would not even charge! Returned. NOT NEW.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2013
This product came in a very safe packaging that prevents it from getting damaged, which was very important for me traveling with as a gift to my kids in Egypt, so it's such a long trip, it is functioning very well & am thinking of buying another for games that needs two motion cotrollers ... Thx a million for offering this with very good price & packaging :)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 33 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items

$7.93

Need customer service? Click here