Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Shop Now FFII_gno

Platform: PlayStation 3|Edition: Standard|Change
Price:$45.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews(1 star, Verified Purchases). See all 183 reviews
on September 29, 2015
Worst one of the series. Play all the others they've been gradually getting worse. No real improvements les gameplay options all most the same character creation options. Game just sucks will not be buying any more of the series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2015
The WORST addition to Soul Calibur. How did a newer version lose the best features? Very disappointing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2013
I have always bought fighting games looking forward to completing the game with each character in order to see their specific endings, This game has none, There is just a lame time attack mode and a story mode that you can only use one lame character. Save your money. The graphics are great, but still I am disappointed,
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2015
Not nearly as fun as the original.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2014
If you love Soul Calibur, don't get this game. It's terrible.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2012
I don't know what they were thinking making this game. They must have been hanging out with the creators of ninja gaiden 3, because it is just crap. They took a good game and just drove it into the ground. Boring, crap campaigne, good luck getting a fight online.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 10, 2014
Bad Play
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2012
This could possibly be the biggest waste of my money on any game Ever. I was a hardcore soulcalibur gamer but I played this for 5 minutes and knew it wasnt worth another minute of my life figuring out all the horrible changes they made. They turned an awesome complicated fighting game into a dumbed down version that is basically street fighter in 3d. Namco does not deserve to be making the great series that once was soul caliber. they have disgraced their name and all the true fans of epic battles of past soul games. DON'T WASTE A SINGLE DIME ON THIS GARBAGE!!!
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here